سياسة الخصوصية

جاليون أنظمة المحدودة

ونحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على التفاصيل الخاصة بك الخاصة وجمع فقط واستخدام المعلومات وفقا لقانون حماية البيانات لدينا. نحن لا افراج عن التفاصيل الخاصة بك لإنقاذ أطراف ثالثة كما يقتضيه القانون. سنتخذ الخطوات المناسبة لحماية خصوصيتك. كلما قمت بتوفير المعلومات الحساسة (على سبيل المثال، رقم بطاقة الائتمان لجعل شراء)، وسوف نتخذ الخطوات المعقولة لحمايته، مثل تشفير رقم بطاقتك. ونحن ايضا اتخاذ التدابير الأمنية المعقولة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك في التخزين.

وتستخدم أرقام بطاقات الائتمان فقط لعمليات الدفع ولا يتم الاحتفاظ لأغراض التسويق. حقك في الخصوصية مهم جدا. ونحن ندرك أنه عندما اخترت تزويدنا بمعلومات عن نفسك، وأنك تثق بنا إلى التصرف بطريقة مسؤولة. نحن نعتقد أنه ينبغي أن تستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لمساعدتنا في توفير خدمة أفضل لكم. هذا هو السبب في وضعنا سياسة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك.

موقع حقوق التأليف والنشر

حقوق التأليف والنشر © أنظمة جاليون المحدودة - جميع الحقوق محفوظة. هذه المواد ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك (بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر جميع المقالات والنصوص والصور والشعارات وتجميع، والتصميم) هي حقوق الطبع والنشر © جاليون أنظمة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يجوز نسخ المواد جاليون أنظمة المحدودة وتوزيعها على أساس محدود لأغراض غير تجارية فقط، شريطة أن تكون أي مواد منسوخة لا تزال سليمة وأن جميع نسخ وتشمل الإشعار التالي في موقف اضحة للعيان: "حقوق التأليف والنشر © أنظمة جاليون Ltd جميع الحقوق. محفوظة ". لا يجوز نسخ هذه المواد أو إعادة توزيع لأغراض تجارية أو لتعويض من أي نوع دون الحصول على إذن خطي مسبق من أنظمة جاليون المحدودة

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها

نحن نستخدم عنوان IP الخاص بك للمساعدة في تشخيص مشاكل مع شركائنا الخادم، وادارة موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت. نحن نستخدم الكوكيز لتقديم محتوى محدد لمصالحكم وحفظ كلمة المرور الخاصة بك حتى لم يكن لديك لإعادة إدخالها في كل مرة تقوم بزيارة موقعنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، خوادم الويب لدينا تتبع المعلومات عن زيارات لمواقع على شبكة الانترنت. على سبيل المثال، فإننا تجميع الإحصاءات التي توضح العدد اليومي للزوار مواقعنا، يطلب اليومية التي نتلقاها عن ملفات معينة على مواقع على شبكة الانترنت، وما بلدان تلك الطلبات تأتي من.

وتستخدم هذه الإحصاءات المجمعة داخليا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات للجمهور ويمكن أيضا أن تقدم للآخرين، ولكن مرة أخرى، تحتوي على إحصاءات أي معلومات شخصية ولا يمكن استخدامها لجمع مثل هذه المعلومات. أشكال نقدمها عبر الإنترنت تتطلب المستخدمين لتعطينا المعلومات (مثل الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم)، وهو اسم الاتصال، ومعلومات ديموغرافية (مثل الرمز البريدي، والفئة العمرية) الاتصال. نحن نستخدم المعلومات الاتصال بالعملاء من النافذة لإرسال معلومات المستخدم عن شركتنا والمواد الترويجية.

يتم استخدام المعلومات الاتصال العميل أيضا إلى الاتصال الزائر عند الضرورة ونحن لن تكشف عن اسم العميل، عناوين، أو المعلومات إلى أطراف غير تابعة، حساب اخر من: حيث طلبات العملاء أو يوافق على الكشف أين نحن المطلوبة قانونا للقيام بذلك (على سبيل المثال ردا على التحقيق أو المحكمة الغش) حيث اتفقنا على تقديم معلومات بموجب عقود التفاوض وحيث تم إبلاغ العملاء عن إمكانية تبادل المعلومات للتسويق أو لأغراض أخرى مماثلة من خلال الاتصال المباشر مسبق والعميل قد أعطيت فرصة معقولة والوقت في الانخفاض.

إخلاء المسؤولية وتحديد المسؤولية

يتم توفير هذا الموقع على أساس "AS IS" وأساس "كما هو متوفر" دون أي تمثيل أو مصادقة ودون أي ضمان من أي نوع سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالجودة والملاءمة لغرض معين وعدم التعدي، والتوافق والأمن والدقة لحد يسمح به القانون.

سوف www.galsys.co.uk لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي خسارة غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو ضرر أيا كان (بما في ذلك دون فقدان الحد من الأعمال، والفرصة، والبيانات، والأرباح) التي تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام www.galsys الموقع. co.uk لا تقدم أي ضمان أن وظيفة هذا الموقع ستكون دون انقطاع أو خاليا من الأخطاء، أن العيوب سيتم تصحيحها أو أن هذا الموقع أو الخادم الذي يجعلها متاحة خالية من الفيروسات أو أي شيء آخر والتي قد تكون ضارة أو مدمرة. لا شيء في هذه الشروط والأحكام يجب تفسيره على أنه استثناء أو الحد من مسؤولية www.galsys.co.uk عن الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية نتيجة للإهمال www.galsys.co.uk أو أن موظفيها أو وكلاء.

السياسة الأمنية

للحصول على المنافع الخاصة بك، لدينا ترتيبات لجميع معاملات بطاقات الائتمان ليتم التعامل معها من خلال خادم الويب آمن. قد يكون هذا الخادم اختيار مواقعها في الخارج. لا تعقد تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في شكل مقروء على موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت مما يقلل من إمكانية أي شخص غير مصرح تعلم التفاصيل الخاصة بك بينما يتم انتقالها على شبكة الإنترنت. في كل مرة كنت إصدار أمر من منا سوف تحتاج إلى إدخال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لأننا لا تخزين تفاصيل بطاقة.

الاتصال بنا

جاليون أنظمة المحدودة يعتقد أن حماية حق كل شخص في الخصوصية أمر أساسي لجودة علاقات العملاء. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول بيان الخصوصية هذا، فإن ممارسات هذا الموقع أو تعاملك مع هذا الموقع، يمكنك إتصل بنا.

القانون الذي يحكم

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقا للقانون انجلترا وقمت بتقديم بهذا على الاختصاص الحصري للمحاكم الإنجليزية.

English French German Italian Spanish Portuguese Russian Swedish Dutch Norwegian Arabic Malay Polish Turkish Danish

استفسار سريع

نموذج الاتصال السريع

ملء في شكل أو دعوة 03278061214400 لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية عمل خادم جاليون الوقت بالنسبة لك.




نحن نحترم خصوصيتك - قراءة سياستنا.

المنتجات الاكثر شهرة

GPS NTP خادم

GPS NTP خادم

جهاز توقيت شبكة يستخدم إشارة GPS لمزامنة الوقت عبر شبكات الكمبيوتر الكبيرة.

NTP الشبكة على مدار الساعة

الساعة الشبكة الإعلانية

الشريك المثالي لأي خادم خادم Galleon NTP أو خادم وقت. عرض الوقت متسقة ودقيقة في جميع أنحاء مؤسستك.

شبكة خادم الوقت

منظمة أطباء بلا حدود NTP خادم

الحل الكامل لمزامنة الوقت عبر أي شبكة الكمبيوتر.

خادم الوقت

GPS شبكة خادم الوقت

الساعة GPS توفير مزامنة الوقت لأنظمة الكمبيوتر

الوقت المتلقي

منظمة أطباء بلا حدود الوقت استقبال

حل كامل لمزامنة الوقت على كمبيوتر واحد مع إشارات التوقيت الذري MSF (الراديو).

Privacy Policy

Galleon Systems Ltd.

We are committed to keeping your details private and only collecting and using information in accordance with our Data Protection Act. We do not release your details to third parties save as required by law. We will take appropriate steps to protect your privacy. Whenever you provide sensitive information (for example, a credit card number to make a purchase), we will take reasonable steps to protect it, such as encrypting your card number. We will also take reasonable security measures to protect your personal information in storage.

Credit card numbers are used only for payment processing and are not retained for marketing purposes. Your right to privacy is very important. We recognise that when you choose to provide us with information about yourself, you trust us to act in a responsible manner. We believe this information should only be used to help us provide you with better service. That's why we have put a policy in place to protect your personal information.

Website Copyright

Copyright © Galleon Systems Ltd. - All rights reserved. These materials unless otherwise stated (including without limitation all articles, text, images, logos, compilation, and design) are Copyright © Galleon Systems Ltd. All rights reserved. Galleon Systems Ltd materials may be copied and distributed on a limited basis for non-commercial purposes only, provided that any material copied remains intact and that all copies include the following notice in a clearly visible position: "Copyright © Galleon Systems Ltd . All rights reserved." These materials may not be copied or redistributed for commercial purposes or for compensation of any kind without prior written permission from Galleon Systems Ltd.

Information Collected

We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our Web site. We use cookies to deliver content specific to your interests and to save your password so you don't have to re-enter it each time you visit our site. In addition, our web servers track information about the visits to our web sites. For example, we compile statistics that show the daily number of visitors to our sites, the daily requests we receive for particular files on our web sites, and what countries those requests come from.

These aggregated statistics are used internally to better provide services to the public and may also be provided to others, but again, the statistics contain no personal information and cannot be used to gather such information. Our online forms require users to give us contact information (like their name and e-mail address), a contact name, and demographic information (like their post code, age group). We use customer contact information from the form to send the user information about our company and promotional material.

The customer's contact information is also used to contact the visitor when necessary We will not disclose customer name, addresses, or account information to unaffiliated parties, other than: where the customer requests or consents to disclosure where we are legally required to do so (e.g. in response to a court or fraud investigation) where we have agreed to provide information under negotiated contracts and where the customer has been informed about the possibility of sharing information for marketing or other similar purposes through a prior direct communication and the customer has been given the reasonable opportunity and time to decline.

Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability

The Website is provided on an "AS IS" and "AS AVAILABLE" basis without any representation or endorsement made and without warranty of any kind whether express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy to the extent permitted by law.

www.galsys.co.uk will not be liable for any indirect or consequential loss or damage whatever (including without limitation loss of business, opportunity, data, profits) arising out of or in connection with the use of the Website www.galsys.co.uk makes no warranty that the functionality of the Website will be uninterrupted or error free, that defects will be corrected or that the Website or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or anything else which may be harmful or destructive. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be construed so as to exclude or limit the liability of www.galsys.co.uk for death or personal injury as a result of the negligence of www.galsys.co.uk or that of its employees or agents.

Security Policy

For your benefit, we have made arrangements for all credit card transactions to be handled through a secure web server. This may be an overseas-sited server. Your credit card details are not held in a readable form on our web site which reduces the possibility of any unauthorised person learning Your details while they are being transmitted on the Internet. Every time You make an order from us You will need to insert Your credit card details because we do not store card details.

Contacting Us

Galleon Systems Ltd believes that protecting each person's right to privacy is fundamental to the quality of customer relationships. If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this Web site, you can contact us.

Governing Law

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of England and you hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the English courts.

English French German Italian Spanish Portuguese Russian Swedish Dutch Norwegian

Quick Enquiry

Quick Contact Form

Fill in the form or call 0121 608 7230 for more information on how a Galleon Time Server can work for you.




We respect your privacy - read our policy.

Popular Products

GPS NTP Server

A Network timeserver using the GPS signal to synchronise time accros large computer networks.

NTP Network Clock

The perfect partner for any Galleon NTP server or time server. Display Consistent and accurate time thoughout your organization.

Network Time Server

A complete solution for synchronising the time across any computer network.

Time Server

GPS clock providing time synchronisation for computer systems

Time Receiver

A complete solution for synchronising the time on a singlr computer to the MSF (radio) atomic time signals.

The following links are provided as a convenience to our visitors. The inclusion of external links ( external link icon ) on the Galleon Systems (galsys) website does not constitute endorsement by Galleon Systems of the linked websites, or the information, products or services contained therein.